Board of Trustees & Officers

CEM Board of Trustees

Chairman Fr. Roderick C. Salazar, Jr., SVD
Vice Chairman Atty. Diosdado G. Madrid
President Dr. Maria Cynthia A. Alcantara
Treasurer Dr. James L. Tan
Corporate Secretary Dr. Grace H. Aguiling-Dalisay
Trustees Dr. Reynaldo C. Bautista
  Dr. Lenore de la Llana-Decenteceo


CEM Heads and Officers


Dr. Maria Cynthia A. Alcantara


Jason V. Moseros
OIC, Test Development Section
Head, Achievement Tests Unit
Kathryn M. Tan
Head, Research Section
OIC, Product Research & Development Section
Janet T. Evasco
Head, Aptitude & Special Tests Unit
Armi S. Lantano
Head, Statistical Processes & Item Bank Unit
Rodney D. Servida
OIC, Information & Technology Section
Pedro I. Dy-Liacco
Database Administrator
Maribel A. Montalbo
Senior Executive Assistant
Secretary to the Board
Aldwin D. Calilong
Information Analyst
Cecile M. Gatchalian
OIC, Test Administration Section
Melchor M. Cuenco
OIC, Branch & Center Management Section
Benjamin M. Santos
Head, Distribution & Retrieval Section
Mussolini S. Yap
Branch Head, Cebu
Karen Lisette M. Reyes
Deputy Head, Distribution & Retrieval Section
Josefina G. Jover
Branch Managing Consultant, Davao
Cristina L. Viray
Head, Test Processing & Report Production Section
Iris Lark H. Dizer
Head, Professional Development Section
Celia D. Lim
Head, Accounting Section
Venia Fe E. Pepito
Head, Human Resources Section
Kristine Marie O. Guevarra
OIC, Budget & Treasury Section
Edgardo A. Noblezada
Head, Administrative Services Section